Skip to main content

All 7 Heisman Trophy Winners Together - Tim Brown, John Lujack, John Lattner, Leon Hart, John Huarte, Paul Hornung, and Angelo Bertelli, 1988/0906

 File — Box: GPHR 4x5 Box 87, Folder: 45/7968
Identifier: GPHR 45/7968


  • Creation: 1988/0906

Language of Materials


Conditions Governing Access

Access to university records in any format (paper, digital, photographic, or audiovisual) is governed by state and federal laws, University of Notre Dame policy, and the University of Notre Dame Archives Access Guidelines and is subject to review under the supervision of the Head of the University Archives.

Physical Description

4x5 B/W Negative(s)

Repository Details

Part of the University of Notre Dame Archives Repository

607 Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame Indiana 46556 United States
(574) 631-6448