Skip to main content

1972 Notre Dame Collegiate Jazz Festival, 1972-03

Identifier: DCJF1972

Scope and Contents

Judges: Jamey Aebersold, Dan Morgenstern, Hubert Laws, Aynsley Dunbar, Roberta Flack, George Russell


  • Creation: 1972-03

Language of Materials


Conditions Governing Access

Access to university records in any format (print, digital, photographic, or audiovisual) is governed by state and federal laws, University of Notre Dame policy, and the University of Notre Dame Archives Access Guidelines ( and are subject to review under the supervision of the Head of the University Archives.

Conditions Governing Use

Permission to publish or publicly disseminate reproductions of any material obtained from the University Archives must be secured from the University Archives and any additional copyright owners prior to such use. Please see Conditions Governing Reproduction and Use of Material ( for additional information.

Repository Details

Part of the University of Notre Dame Archives Repository

607 Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame Indiana 46556 United States
(574) 631-6448